N'Sync
» 2012-03-21 ~ 20:50:19 Allmänt «

So nostalgiskt... på den tiden tyckte jag Justin var så söt. ^^;



Den här sången håller än, tycker jag. Jag skrev om den till en lovsång då när jag gillade den som mest (ändrade lite på texten en aning), eftersom melodin och musikstilen liknar den typen av lovsång jag gillar...


This You Promise me

When the visions around me, bring tears to my eyes, and all that surround me are secrets and lies, You’ll be my strength, You’ll give me hope, keeping my faith when it’s gone. The one I should call was standing here all along.

And You will take me in Your hands and hold me right where I belong, ‘til the day my life is through. This You promise me, this You promise me. You’ve loved me forever, my birth day before, and You promise I never, will be hurt anymore. You gave me your word, You gave me your life. This is a battle we’ve won and now in this moment, forever has now begun.

Just follow Your words every day, I know that You won’t be changed ever, ‘til the day we’re gonna meet: This You promise me, this You promise me. Over and over I’ll fall, but You hear when I call. Without you in my life, Jesus, I just wouldn’t be living at all.

And You will take me in Your hands and hold me right where I belong, ‘til the day my life is
through. This You promise me, oh Lord. Just follow Your words every day, I know that You won’t be changed ever, ‘til the day we’re gonna meet: This You promise me. Every word You say is true, this You promise me, You promise me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0